What is your study programme?
Information

For current information about the demonstrations, see uva.nl/protestsExternal link

Information for
[ enrolled students ]
What is your study programme?
Information

For current information about the demonstrations, see uva.nl/protestsExternal link

Science Park 904 closed during spring holidays (2024)

Published on 09-02-2024 16:15
Science Park 904 will be closed on several days during spring holidays. This is related to public holidays such as King's day, Ascension Day and Whitsun.
Show information for your study programme
You're currently viewing general information. Choose your study programme to see additional information that's specific to your study programme, such as deadlines, regulations and contact details.
What is your study programme?

The spring closure means the building itself is actually closed for entry. There are no classes and study places are not available.

Science Park 904 is closed on:

  • Friday 29 March - Good Friday until Monday 1 April - Easter Monday
  • Saturday 27 April - King's day
  • Sunday 5 May - Liberation day
  • Thursday 9 May - Sunday 12 May - Ascension Day weekend
  • Saturday 18 May - Monday 20 May - Whitsun weekend

View all education days and holidays in the academic calender.

Opening hours study areas

The study places of the UB on the 1st floor of SP904 are also available on the dates below:

  • Saturday 23 and Sunday 24 March
  • Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 May
  • Saturday 22 and Sunday 23 June

The study places of the UB on the 1st floor of SP904 will remain available to students from 9am - 8pm.