For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
NL

Faculty Diversity Officers

Each faculty has its own unique identity. As a result, each of them has its own Diversity Officer, who will work together with the faculty’s own staff and students to establish the diversity policy within the faculty from the bottom up.

Faculty of Economics and Business (FEB)

Siri Boe-Lillegraven
s.n.boe-lillegraven@uva.nl

Read the interview with Siri Boe-Lillegraven

Faculty of Humanities (FGw)

Carlos Reijnen
C.W.C.Reijnen@uva.nl

FDO team member: Letje Lips
A.R.Lips@uva.nl

FDO team member: Ghanima Kowsoleea
g.s.j.r.kowsoleea@uva.nl 

Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences (FMG)

Marieke Brand
M.E.Brand@uva.nl

Faculty of Science (FNWI)

Machiel Keestra
Diversity at the Faculty of Science (on staff site)
Diversity-Science@uva.nl

Amsterdam Law School (FdR)

Wike Been
W.M.Been@uva.nl

Read the interview with Wike Been

Go to the diversity page of the Amsterdam Law School

Faculty of Dentistry (ACTA)

Inge van der Stap
I.G.M.vander.stap@acta.nl

Read the interview with Inge van der Stap

Faculty of Medicine (AMC)

Ilja Swets
i.swets@amc.uva.nl

Jeanine Suurmond
j.suurmond@amc.uva.nl

Read the interview with Jeanine Suurmond and Ilja Swets