For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
Diversity

Faculty Diversity Officers

Each faculty has its own unique identity. As a result, each of them has its own Diversity Officer, who will work together with the faculty’s own staff and students to establish the diversity policy within the faculty from the bottom up.

Faculty of Economics and Business (FEB)

Siri Boe-Lillegraven
s.n.boe-lillegraven@uva.nl

Faculty of Humanities (FGw)

Carlos Reijnen
C.W.C.Reijnen@uva.nl

FDO team member: Letje Lips
A.R.Lips@uva.nl

FDO team member: Ghanima Kowsoleea
g.s.j.r.kowsoleea@uva.nl 

Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences (FMG)

Marieke Brand
M.E.Brand@uva.nl

Faculty of Science (FNWI)

Machiel Keestra
Diversity at the Faculty of Science (on staff site)
Diversity-Science@uva.nl

Amsterdam Law School (FdR)

Wike Been
W.M.Been@uva.nl

Faculty of Dentistry (ACTA)

Inge van der Stap
I.G.M.vander.stap@acta.nl

Faculty of Medicine (AMC)

Ilja Swets
i.swets@amc.uva.nl

Jeanine Suurmond
j.suurmond@amc.uva.nl

Executive staff and shared service units

There is currently a vacancy for a diversity officer for the executive staff and shared service units (in Dutch).