For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
You are using a browser that is no longer supported by Microsoft. Please upgrade your browser. The site may not present itself correctly if you continue browsing.


The Examinations Board consists of the following members:

  • Dr. R.M (Ronald) de Rooij (chair)
  • Dr. B.J. (Bart) Garssen (member and vice chair)
  • Dr. M.A.J. (Mark) Heerink (member and vice chair)
  • Dr. K. (Katrin) Schulz (member and vice chair)
  • Dr. J.A. (Jan) Teurlings (member and vice chair)
  • Dr. L.E.R. (Laurens) de Vos (member and vice chair)
  • Prof. dr. J.W. Zwemmer (external member)

and is assisted by:

  • Ms I.C. (Ingrid) van Waijjen MA (Secretary)
  • Ms M. (Melanie) Vrauwdeunt MA (administrative assistant)