For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
Organisational structure

Organisational structure

Earth Sciences

Programme director

dr. L.H. Cammeraat

Programme coordinator

drs. C.A.P. van Lunen

Track coordinators

Geo-Ecological Dynamics: Dr. A. Tietema

Environmental Management: Dr. A. Tietema

Future Planet Ecosystem Science: Prof. dr. W. Bouten

Study adviser

Marly van den Boom

Study adviser Faculty of Science

Associated Graduate School

Graduate School of Life and Earth Sciences (GSLES)

Director: dr. J.C. van der Spek

Associated Research Institute

Institute for Biodiversity and Ecosystem Dynamics (IBED)