For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
NL uva.nl
Diversity

Faculty Diversity Officers

Each faculty has its own unique identity. As a result, each of them will have its own Diversity Officer, who will work together with the faculty’s own staff and students to establish the diversity policy within the faculty from the bottom up.

Faculty of Economics and Business (FEB)

Wilma de Kruijf
W.M.G.deKruijf@uva.nl

Faculty of Humanities (FGw)

Carlos Reijnen
C.W.C.Reijnen@uva.nl

team member: Letje Lips
A.R.Lips@uva.nl

team member: Ghanima Kowsoleea
g.s.j.r.kowsoleea@uva.nl 

Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences (FMG)

Marieke Brand
M.E.Brand@uva.nl

Faculty of Science (FNWI)

Machiel Keestra
Diversity-Science@uva.nl

Faculty of Law (FdR)

vacancy

Faculty of Dentistry (ACTA)

Inge van der Stap
I.G.M.vander.stap@acta.nl

Faculty of Medicine (AMC)

Ilja Swets
i.swets@amc.uva.nl

team member: Jeanine Suurmond
j.suurmond@amc.uva.nl