For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
You are using a browser that is no longer supported by Microsoft. Please upgrade your browser. The site may not present itself correctly if you continue browsing.

Track coordinators

Tracks Chemistry


Analytical Sciences: dr. R. Haselberg & dr. A. Astefanei

Molecular Sciences: dr. S. Ingemann Jorgensen, dr. S. Grecea & dr. T. Hamlin

Science for Energy and Sustainability: dr. S. Grecea