UvA Students

Contact

You may approach any of the confidential advisers listed below, irrespective of the faculty at which you study.

Faculty of Economics and Business

Prof Dr Frank Belschak
Plantage Muidergracht  12
T: +31 (0)20 525 4027    
E: F.D.Belschak@uva.nl

Faculty of Humanities

Dr F.A.M. (Erik) Laeven 
Turfdraagsterpad  9 
Room 1.13 
F.A.M.Laeven@uva.nl
T: +31 (0)20 525 6165

Prof. E.M.P. (Lia) van Gemert
P.C. Hoofthuis
Spuistraat 134  Amsterdam
Kamernummer: 450
E.M.P.vanGemert@uva.nl
T: +31 (0)20 525 4574

Mw. A.R. (Rixt) Polder 
Spuistraat 210 
T: +31 (0)6 1899 4930 
E:  rixt.polder@uva.nl

Faculty of Medicine

Mw. J. Eelhart
T: +31 (0)20 566 4794
E: j.eelhart@amc.uva.nl

Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

Dr. E.J. (Els) Kuiper
Nieuwe Achtergracht  127
T: +31 (0)20 525 5511
E: E.J.Kuiper@uva.nl  

Faculty of Science

Ms M.D. (Marly) van den Boom
Science Park 904
T: +31 (0)20 525 8465
E: M.D.vandenBoom@uva.nl

Faculty of Law

 

Faculty of Dentistry

Ms M.L.C. Walraven
Gustav Mahlerlaan 3004
T: +31 (0)20 518 8637
E: m.walraven@acta.nl
(Tuesday, Thursday and Friday)

Published by  University of Amsterdam

1 October 2018